Hopkins Township

Hopkins Township

Board of Appeals

Craig Tucker, Chair

Bruce Modreske, Co-Chair

Kathy Laseur, Secretary

Bob Modreske, Hopkins Township Board Representative

Kirk Blaauw, Planning Commission Representative

The Board of Appeals meetings are held quarterly on the second Tuesday of the month in the Village/Township Hall at 7:30 PM only when there is business on the agenda.