Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members: 

Mark Forbes, Chairperson

Mike Timmer, Co-Chair

Fred Morley, Secretary

Chuck Wamhoff, Township Board Rep

Tadd Heft

Steven Wamhoff

Ken Rutgers




The Planning Commission meets quarterly on the fourth Tuesday of the month in the Village/Township Hall at 7:30 pm.

Meeting Dates


Master Plan - Adopted May 24, 2016

Planning Commission Minutes

Proposed Met Tower Ordinance

Proposed Wind Energy System Ordinance

Proposed Private Road Ordinance (Revised)